Lookie Bookie

Stacey. 22. Parsons. New York.
~ Thursday, January 23 ~
Permalink

16,706 notes
reblogged via fashionexplosion
Permalink
mainaddiction:

Giambattista Valli Spring ‘14 Couture

mainaddiction:

Giambattista Valli Spring ‘14 Couture


10 notes
reblogged via mainaddiction
~ Wednesday, January 22 ~
Permalink

(Source: what-do-i-wear)


4,501 notes
reblogged via dirtylittlestylewhoree
Permalink
9,385 notes
reblogged via dirtylittlestylewhoree
~ Thursday, May 16 ~
Permalink
33,784 notes
reblogged via dirtylittlestylewhoree
Permalink
876 notes
reblogged via dirtylittlestylewhoree
Permalink

(Source: style-cool-ture)

Tags: menswear men style
2,165 notes
reblogged via dirtylittlestylewhoree
~ Saturday, April 20 ~
Permalink
what-do-i-wear:

Camille Charriere from Camille Over The Rainbow, London, February 2013. (image: vanessajackman)

what-do-i-wear:

Camille Charriere from Camille Over The Rainbow, London, February 2013. (image: vanessajackman)


227 notes
reblogged via musingsinfemininity
~ Friday, April 12 ~
Permalink

(Source: modelsfreja)


1,108 notes
reblogged via musingsinfemininity
~ Friday, April 5 ~
Permalink
Beautiful beautiful gorgeous gorgeous

Beautiful beautiful gorgeous gorgeous

Tags: sienna miller fashion
26 notes
reblogged via mainaddiction
~ Friday, March 1 ~
Permalink

4,348 notes
reblogged via dirtylittlestylewhoree
~ Sunday, February 10 ~
Permalink

(Source: gperks)


757 notes
reblogged via dirtylittlestylewhoree
~ Saturday, February 2 ~
Permalink

864 notes
reblogged via musingsinfemininity
~ Monday, January 28 ~
Permalink

284 notes
reblogged via musingsinfemininity
Permalink

(Source: yyyeahbecs)


23,732 notes
reblogged via jud1thh